Journalism Awards: Deadline June 10

Tomorrow (June 10) is the last day to enter the Corporate Governance and Responsible Investment Journalism Awards 2011. These awards are intended to recognise those journalists who are helping record and clearly explain the issues emerging in these vitally important areas.

There are two categories to enter – the Corporate Governance Journalism Award, and the Responsible Investment Journalism Award. The winner in each category will receive a cash prize of £1,000 which will be presented at an awards event in London on 14th July.

To download an entry form for the awards please visit:


, ,

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes